New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wheels & Reels

Well I was a firefighter for 10 years until being injured in the line of duty in 2001. The accident broke my back and both hips. Doctors were able to put me back together again but needless to say my career ended that day. Fast forward to May 2018 while executing a daring move like getting out of a recliner I felt a pop in my lower back. Thinking nothing of it I went about my day. 8 hours later I couldn’t feel my legs and was pissing myself which I haven’t done since i was a baby. I have what they call cauda equina syndrome. It has something to do with a horses ass I don’t know. All I know is I spent a month in the hospital and when I came out I couldn’t feel my legs and I got to wear these snazzy looking diapers. While I’m not going to lie this whole wheelchair thing can be a bummer but it has its perks. Good parking, I don’t have to pull over or get up to go to the bathroom. Hell my legs never get tired anymore either. So it’s all about how you look at it..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClaims Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, NCIS, Chicago PD, Live PD, Live Rescue
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI have no idea..
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKerry Underwood, Rascal Flats, Luke Bryan, Just about any 80’s Rock.
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMan you ask a lot of questions. I mean if I answer all this hear what’s left to talk about?
Idea of funWell it’s certainly not dancing. Not that it ever was. Well I’m a tournament fisherman so I suppose I better list that as fun. I enjoy most sports, I use to love cooking, still enjoy it but it does kinda suck being in a chair now.
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try wining the lottery but I hear it’s overrated so I don’t know...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI mean at this point I have more of daily goals. Right now those goals would include but are not limited too, peeing myself, pooping myself, running the 40 yard dash or any dash really...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerWell that’s a good question because I’m not even sure I am looking for a partner. I suppose maybe let’s start with wit, humor, sarcasm, and maybe a bit of a smartass. It would probably help if she didn’t mind someone being in diapers...
On the first dateLeg wrestle... duh

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves, Denver Broncos, Baltimore Ravens.