New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets keep the wheels moving

65, 2 x amputee, honest, clean, no bugs, no car or license. power chair full time, cannot walk or stand

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVariety
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVariety
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsVariety
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funWhatever works. Variety
HobbiesGames, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to fly

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy with little money.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSee above
On the first dateTake things as they go.