New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to grab a little wild fun with

I am in a wheelchair but that hasn't stopped me from being eccentric and a little bit of a wild child. Always been a little kinky, very playful and definitely not shy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds American Horror The Affair
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption any horror film especially the old B type
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI Call Music I couldn't pick just one type
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King horror type books Patricia Cornwell crime type novels
Idea of funI'm so easy to please a picnic a walk around the park. Drive in the mountains a day in bed watching horror movies cuddling, a concert
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWant to learn to play pool from my chair i played when i was a walker. Would like to do a zip line ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be as happy as I can without causing harm to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can laugh at life and themselves