New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice2meetU

Female (54) looking for Male Welland, Ontario, Canada

Hello gentlemen…

I would describe myself as a positive person who tries to keep a smile on my face! I love meeting new people and would love the chance to meet you!

Celine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDental Hygienist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsJust for laughs
America's Got Talent
The Voice
Shark Tank
Dragon's Den
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Luke Brian, Little Big Town
Foo Fighters, Nickelback, Pink, Linkin Park, and so on… I love music!!
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, Humor, Music
Favorite books"The Brain That Changes Itself" by Norman Doidge
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends are just staying home and relaxingand listening to some good music!
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving!… But not brave enough!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind happiness with the right person, FOREVER!!!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerIntelligence, Good Looks, Good Sense of Humour, Thoughtfulness, etc...
On the first dateSomething that we can both agree on!