New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi There, Nice Ride!

For starters I like to see people laugh and SMILE., My disability started 1954 , I'm a victim of child abuse since 1954, my mom was a drunk and a drug addict and things got worse from there. The abuse stopped in 1970. I've been married 4 times (3 cheated, and 1 we should have stayed married). I enjoy freelance writing, and fishing, I would like the challenge of bowling from a chair..
What I expect from the other person is Honesty, Cleanliness. If there is a problem, KEEP MOVING, I DON'T EXCEPT BULLSHIT.
I have a lady friend who is with me during the day, I come and go through out the day, I'll; explain. No sneekyness involved.
My chair is a Quantum/Pride, Shiny Purple...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLabor, Manager, Owner of the company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMuppets, Cops and bad guys, Outdoors, Hobby shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Harry, James Bond, Fishing, Vampires, etc,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmy Cleff, Country new and old, all types
Favorite booksI'm not much of a reader
Idea of funStrolling through parks, zoos, museums, I'm up for suggestions.
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Photography, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSee what happens.
On the first dateSee what happens,.Presently, I'm working on getting my license reinstated