New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fat broke men needs love2!!!!

Male (49) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I'm warm caring kind loyal loving sincere honest trustworthy communicative committed & compassionate!..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGreased lightning, Gease, Xanadu, Karate Movies, Westerns​, Malcolm X, to many to name but just a few!!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Journey, to many to name right now, but I also love do woop
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksSciFi, science
Idea of funAmusement parks, metro parks, zoo's, Movies, traveling, shopping, fishing camping, museums, art, dinosaur museums, galleries, meeting up with new people, I'm flexible anything that's fun!!!!
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane on my own, traveling the world together with that special someone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, thoughtfulness, helpful compassionate loyalty charm wit
On the first dateDinner or Movies in or out or both