New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

I'm a fun, loving, family oriented person a single father, having fun raising my 9 year old daughter and learning real quick that the kids of today are nothing like they were 10 years ago lol!!! Anyway looking for a kind caring woman who can put up with this 47 year old Native American male! Must have a great sense of humor and be able to hold a serious conversation at times and not so serious ones! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, Family guy, Ghost Adventures,expedition unknown, big bang theory, Mom, My name is Earl, Ancient Alien's, and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone, little big man,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Van Halen,Motley Crue, Godsmack,Avenge sevenfold,NWA,Body Count,Al Green ,Prince to many to name
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAll kinds interesting
Idea of funHanging out with three ones I love
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo be better than the person I was the day before!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind And caring, a woman with empathy and loving nature, a beautiful soul
On the first dateIt would be something that we both could get to knows each other's likes and dislikes, someplace where could talk, restaurant and coffee shops where we could talk and get to know each other's better!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting