New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doggydog

I'm funny,out going love socialising n I'm looking for some1 special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemaintaince

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsNational geographical
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTylor perrys madeas
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Benson ,Marvin gay,ray Goodman n brown ,whitney Houston
Reading selectionComputers
Idea of funOutdoors,beachfront
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryDeepsea diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeToo live n enjoy my life too the fullest and dance like nobodies watching

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateCandle light n good food with good wine n good conversation