New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How ya doin?

Easy going, fun loving and respectful, honest., New word (TA..TAS). HEHE

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionAmputee
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired/Disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNo actual favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Harry, Rush Hour, Steven Segal
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsJimmy Cleff, Garth Brooks, Moody Blues
Reading selectionI'm an author
Idea of funCasino, a relaxing evening
HobbiesPhotography, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friendly, easy going person.
On the first dateOptional