New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single father of one

Male (30) looking for Female Stoke, Nelson City, New Zealand

Hi there,
Ok, where to begin? Well, I'm a stay at home dad and a dad of 1 boy who is the best thing that has happened to me currently.

I'm a nice guy who would do almost anything for anyone. I am a bit of a old school romantic and like to spoil the special woman in my life, in saying that I'm not going to let anyone walk all over me!

I'm a very cuddley and affectionate person who would love nothing more than to sit with someone special and cuddle and hold them and maybe play with their hair a bit on the sofa. If this sounds like something you might like, please flick me a message. I should also say that I am in a wheelchair but don't let that put you off. I'm independent and live alone as a solo parent with my son, I'm happy to answer any questions you have about it though.

My son is my world. He is 6 yrs old and pretty good most of the time. He is my awesome little man and very bright. He is in his second year of school at the moment and is doing very well.

If you want to know anything more, please feel free to ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have a few favourites. Some would have to be Event Horizon and the Stargate Series.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Science
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise a happy family with a partner/wife that loves and respects us all :)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am after someone that can accept me and my son. I would love to have another child one day too. Also we have 2 pets, a bird and a blind cat who my son and I love to bits.
On the first dateI would like to take my date out for a sunset dinner for two. Just the two of us and maybe a little wine. Find somewhere nice after dinner and snuggle together and watch the sun set.