New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart & sassy with a great additude. Looking for a great friend.

Female (53) looking for Male Omak, Washington, United States

Hi,
My name is Tamece. I am 47. Attractive and love to have fun and good conversation. I love people and respect all. I am new to the world of very capable while sitting on my new thrown. LOL. Let's chat and get to know each other!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleExective Officer-Training,compliance,Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, House, Falling Skies, Under the dome I like some SY/FI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many!!!! I love documentary's. Fun romantic comedy What ever is amusing that day!
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsWhat ever is on. I despise hard Rap. Good feeling tunes
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, I don't like reading
Favorite booksGone with the Wind. I have an old fist edition.
Idea of funLaughing. Having a great time with. Family and friends, new and old. Going to the beach when possible, sight seeing, historical places. I am very easy to please. Just get me out of the house!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, Going on a cruise , I'll try almost anything fun!!! WoooHoooo!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be. Be happy and optimistic. Share memories and make new one! Share with others and love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIs there any one out there that can look past the wheelchair and see the real me?
Starting over in the dating world after 28 years of marriage is really hard, but I just want to be with a true man with values and good heart. One who likes to share dreams and hopes in the same manner as I. RESPECT AND HONESTY!
A good listener and conversationalist. Spontaneous and playful.
On the first dateAlone or with a group. Just getting to know each others likes and flirt giggle and laugh!!!! Ready to go and have fun yet??? I am for sure.