New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not interested!

Just in a car accident, can't even take care of myself right now, car wrecked, no transportation, school lost, no job prospects. Please take me off this site!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job Title-

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsI got fed up with Dish (did hardly ever get reception out here, every bit of wind, was fuzzy or out more than it was on) and so I told them to "shove it"...and they did (ask for the return of their box). Now I watch DVDs (no time for much TV)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI prefer scifi, but don't mind anything else (except too much of those children's cartoons, not too much into that, although I enjoyed the movies "Garfield", "Up", "Planet 51", "Ants" and "Bugs"
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI am not a "fan" of anything or anyone, but enjoy a great song, great music according to my mood.
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksAny book that can grab me with just a few pages or a few lines I may read. Love Scifi, and Mistery, but if its good, even poilitical or religious or biographies will do.
Idea of funGoing to a fair, learning something new, meeting interesting people and chatting...doing the backstroke
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn Italian since I am German-Italian, but grandma didn't want to speak or teach and didn't want to talk about it.


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome completely self-sufficient in most things. Continue to be happy and shake the frustration that come when one keeps trying and trying...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI used to love picnics