New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A real guy, for a real woman

I'm looking for an honst easy going down to earth woman, Just be your self & I will do the same. I have many interest but I am happy just spending time with the right person. Lets talk & find out more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleprofessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Science
Idea of funAnything Outside. Preferably close to the beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy. Keep learning, Move forward,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Compadability. Friendly.
On the first dateLunch or dinner, spending tome getting to know eachother.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting