New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 22 years old

Male (29) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Hay if you won't talk to me please contact my email address or send me your number so we can talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlelabblet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsLion king wwe
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChucky and wrong turn 3
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael jackson and nicki manja and more
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Music, Mystery, I don't like reading
Favorite booksTell tell heart and to kill a mocking birf
Idea of funTravleing hanging with friends.video game s
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMe

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy find tru love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerHonsty respect trust
On the first dateGo out to eat or a movie