New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live my authentic life

Single mom of 21year old, practical nurse, tomboyish but love being a woman. Rock n roll baby, harleys, tatts and peircings are hot. Let's talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, charmed, supernatural, food network to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmageddon, aliens, shrek,anything with Bruce Willis, fast five and others
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsHousehead, bon jovi, eagles, journey and others
Reading selectionHealth, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksIn the meantime, acts of faith, others
Idea of funGood company, good food, lots of laughing
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping, boating, hot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeImprove my health and continue to mature and grow as person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man whose "mamma" raised him right, respectful of self and others.
On the first dateCook a great meal together, talk and laugh the evening away.