New here? Sign Up Have an account?

J1154

Male (53) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I'm a 46 year old paraplegic man who loves life. I am a happy person someone who likes to talk and hear other people experiences. My friends call me happy willie because I'm always smiling even in my bad days.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI have a PHD in Psychology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, History, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish what I started. To become a M.D. in the neurology field.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm loking for someone honest, someone who knows what she wants in life, no games.
On the first dateWe would go out to have dinner and talk first. I would like to get to now what the person likes or don't like