New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, good sense of humor, friendly,caring,try to be understanding.

I am divorced, living alone, retired, love photography, music, crafts, I am caring, honest, try to be understanding, I have a sense of humor, like meeting new people and making friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGray's Anatomy
General hospital
Golden Girls
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsWhitney
Reba
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning
Hang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, ability to communicate, understanding, trust, caring, fun
On the first dateI'm a little shy at first so I guess I would be most comfortable in just sitting and talking and getting to know the other person better.