New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am good guy

Male (58) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I am good guy and I have good heart I hope go back to college

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionSpeech disorders

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Job TitleEncore

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsold show on METV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviestalking tall waterboy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSteve Perry Kid Rock Meat Loaf
Reading selectionComic, Mathematics, Music, Sports
Favorite booksNebraska WWE Law book
Idea of funzoo park movies
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies
Always wanted to tryplay football

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet married

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerfind right girl
On the first datego on a date and have sex