New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a womon seeking other womyn to share time .

I am friendly, caring, and a serious animal lover. I am also very serious about saving Wolves in the wild. I have a gentle spirit. I am in a wheelchair due to Post PolioSequelae. I have worked all my life. I am now retiring. I am lookng forward to this time during retirement.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAmerican sign Language Interpreter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPit Bulls and Parolees, Rizzoli and Isles,.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind, Lesbians
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEtta James
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Nature

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeTo enjoy and learn and enjoy life. To do all that I can to help save this world. Sharing with other Lesbians and women.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real and enjoys life. Enjoy their company and have some fun.
On the first datego out to dinner