New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a bubbly personality and loving eyes.

I love to sing, act, write, and play the piano and currently studying musical theater. Although, my life revolves around music I love hockey and football and I am new to the lacrosse scene, but it to is an exciting sport. I have been in a wheelchair for almost ten years now and have never let it hold me back. I'm very determined and always go after my dreams; no matter how many challenges get in my way. I think of my chair as more of an accessory and it just happens to be apart of me. I enjoy life one day at a time and try to laugh and smile as much as possible. Things happen for a reason and one never knows what will happen next.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, True Blood, White Collar, Psych, and Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI loves movies... so pretty much everything
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists30 Seconds to Mars and John Mayor
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter and Fight Club
Idea of funBeing with the people I care about and laughing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFollow my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on the person, but something where I get to know them and that involved laughing and having a good time.