New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wheel chair guy huggable joyful loveable,

Male (71) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I am a Secular Franciscan[Formally Third Order] in the Catholic Church,caring,patient,compassi onate,sincere,very affectionate,I love to give hugs I am not afraid to show it, because I am a huger,
Oh yes, I am in a wheelchair due to illness -Chronic SYNCOPE [Pass Out ]
I use to work for the City of Edmonton, as a file, then to a Warehouse Tech.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewarehouse tech.file clerk,cook.dishwasher.voluntee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscsi Laglas csi las vagus, csi Miami,si-fi-space channel,history channel,TCM channel,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMovies,comedy,Romance,Music all from the 20' to 60's
ww2 movies as history aspic,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsnature sounds,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhorse riding in the mountain back country

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto have friends,buddies,
I am on Disability from work on long term

I am now Retred from work as for August 19th,2013

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome that will take me as I am. loving,compassionate,sincere,patient,kind,also flirtatious,supporting,Voluptuous,my be chesty? and some times quite
IF,IF, some one wants MONEY, be on your way.
On the first datego for supper my be with a glass of wine,go for a move.IF NOT to late go for tea of coffee?

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamMontreal Canadians