New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet Country Boy

Male (63) looking for Female Celina, Ohio, United States

I am 55, been in a chair for 41 going on 42 years. very independent and don't let anything stop me from doing what I want.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsall of the CSI's, both NCIS's, big bang theory, two and a halm men, two broke girls, Hawaii 5-0, mostly shows on CBS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAvatar, outlaw josey wales, serenity, iron man, X-men, star trek all of them, the note book, some mild adult movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsI have many from Motzart to Iron butterfly. Classical to acid rock from the 60"s
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read a lot of fantasy and sci-fi series. currently reading the song of fire and ice series (game of thrones) the wheel of time series, dragon lance series, dragon riders of pern series, anything by margaret weis.
Idea of funI like to fish, watch NASCAR, garaden, go to car shows, fireworks, festivals, fairs, flea markets, garage sales, anything outside when it is warm out.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydriving a dragster down the 1/4 mile just to see if I could do it

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live life and stay out of trouble, sometimes not as easy as you might think.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomone that is careing, loving, sexual, and not into just being a follower.
On the first dateDinner at a nice place, a movie that she has always wanted to see, either in a theater or at home, a nice drive in the country or a walk or in my case a roll, in the park, then what ever happens happens, it may end up with breakfast in bed.