New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman,74 years young, Wishes to meet Lady Leg(s) Amputee.

I am a 74 Years Young Retired Australian Policeman. 6'4", Dark Brown Hair with a Tinge of Grey. I get a very good Superannuation, Pension.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAny C.S.I., Most Movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Magnificent Seven, Any of the OLD TIME Musicals, including "SHOW BOAT", "CAROUSEL"
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsTOO MANY TO PUT HERE..
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAny of the Books by Lee CHILDS, James Patterson,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers